Register of Architects
Accredited in Building Conservation

Search the register

The architects listed have all been assessed on their individual knowledge and experience in conservation work by a rigorous assessment process.

There are two main categories of entry

A - Architect with authoritative knowledge and experience in the conservation of historic buildings, with extensive experience in the executive direction of projects of conservation work.
C - Consultant Architect knowledgeable and experienced in the conservation of historic buildings currently acting in a consultant, educational or advisory capacity.

Reaccreditation is required for both levels every five years.

Rtd - Retired Architects who have previously been accredited and have associate membership with the AABC are listed separately. NOTE this status does not imply accreditation.

For further information contact the administrator -

Search form